What's On

600x600 0019 HANNA MOON JOYCE NG
Fri, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Apr

HANNA MOON & JOYCE NG: ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

Photography exhibition showcasing the work of two of the most exciting photographers working in...

600x600 0021 st pauls
Wed, 30 Jan - Sun, 31 Mar

St Paul’s Cathedral Art Tours

St. Paul’s Cathedral is running special art focused tours including Bill Viola's Martyrs (2014) and...

600x600 0017 american clock
Mon, 04 Feb - Sat, 30 Mar

The American Clock - The Old Vic Theatre

The American Clock turns, fortunes are made and lives are broken. In New York City in 1929, the...

600x600 0006 mandella
Fri, 08 Feb - Sun, 02 Jun

Mandela: The Official Exhibition

Nelson Mandela: The Official Exhibition is the major new global touring exhibition that takes visi...

events600 400 0006 Kader AttiaThe Museum
Wed, 13 Feb - Mon, 06 May

Kader Attia: The Museum of Emotion

Kader Attia’s first UK survey exhibition traces several strands of the artist’s playful and...

events600 400 0003 diane arbus
Wed, 13 Feb - Mon, 06 May

Diane Arbus: In the Beginning | Hayward Gallery

Diane Arbus's photographs remain some of the most striking, tender and unnerving portraits ever...

600x600 0000 jesus
Thu, 14 Feb - Sat, 30 Mar

Jesus Hopped the 'A' Train - The Young Vic

From Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Adly Guirgis, comes this critically-acclaimed dark comedy about t...

brunch
Mon, 25 Feb - Sat, 22 Aug 11am - 4pm

Art Yard’s Bankside Brunch

Kick off your weekend with Art Yard’s Bankside brunch. This informal all-day restaurant is a gre...

VictoriaHeald 600
Fri, 01 Mar - Mon, 29 Apr

Victoria Heald - Bankside Hotel's Maker in Residence

Bankside’s current Maker in Residence, Victoria Heald is a London-based artist specialising in pain...

#whereyoubelong
600x600 0015 unicorn
Thu, 21 Mar - Sun, 28 Apr

THE SHOW IN WHICH HOPEFULLY NOTHING HAPPENS | The Unicorn Theatre

Welcome to the most boring show in history: an actor who never gets to perform and a security guard...

Beedle the Bard 1
Sat, 23 Mar - Fri, 26 Apr

After Edward | Shakespeare's Globe

Appearing alongside 'Edward II', this offbeat sequel by Tom Stuart puts the murdered historical king...

600x600 0014 tate britain
Wed, 27 Mar - Sun, 11 Aug

The EY Exhibition: Van Gogh and Britain

Van Gogh and Britain presents the largest collection of Van Gogh’s paintings in the UK for nearly a...

Victoria 2 600 600
Sat, 13 Apr - Sat, 13 Apr 10am - 12noon

Maker in Residence, Gold Leaf Art Workshop

TICKET PRICE £20ppOur current Maker in Residence Victoria Heald, will be running a gold leaf art...

Victoria 2 600 400
Sat, 20 Apr - Sat, 20 Apr 10am - 12noon

Maker in Residence, Gold Leaf Art Workshop

TICKET PRICE £20ppOur current Maker in Residence Victoria Heald, will be runni...

Victoria 600 600
Thu, 25 Apr - Thu, 25 Apr 18.00 - 20.00

Meet Victoria Heald, our Maker in Residence

FREE EVENTMeet our current ‘Maker in Residence’ Victoria Heald. Victoria will talk about her resid...

photo image 600
Wed, 15 May - Sat, 18 May

London Photo Exhibition 2019

Now in its fifth edition, Photo London has established itself as a world-class photography Fair and...

#PhotoLondonFair19 #PhotoLondonWeek