What's On

Tate Late 1
Fri, 30 Nov - Thu, 31 Oct 18:00-22:00

Uniqlo Tate Late - Tate Modern

Every last Friday in the monthDon't have time to fit the art exhibition you've been dying to see i...

Southbank Centre Book Market 1
Tue, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Nov

Southbank Centre Book Market

Tucked under Waterloo Bridge on Queen's Walk, find hundreds of classics, contemporary titles,...

flat iron 600x600
Tue, 30 Apr - Sun, 29 Dec

Flat Iron Square

Flat Iron Square is a foodie hub in Bankside, taking over seven railway arches, Grade II listed buil...

Beedle the Bard 1
Wed, 01 May - Thu, 31 Oct

Globe Theatre Guided Tour

Expert guides will take you on a fascinating tour of the iconic Globe Theatre, bringing the space to...

brunch 400
Wed, 28 Aug - Fri, 01 Jan 12noon - 4pm

The Art of Bottomless Brunch

Saturdays and Sundays 11.30am - 4pmArt Yard Bar & Kitchen has weekend brunch...

cummings
Sat, 14 Sep - Thu, 31 Oct

The Cummings Twins

Mark and Paul Cumming’s are Bankside's Current Makers in Residence, working from the hotel's groun...

#LDF19 #designweek #londondesignweek
pub 600
Mon, 30 Sep - Tue, 01 Dec

Bankside's Pubs and Pints Experience

Discover London’s beer history with a local artist, and enjoy a few cold ones along the way.On t...

art 600
Mon, 30 Sep - Tue, 31 Dec

Bankside Through and Artists Eye (with a cocktail)

Walk Bank Side London with a prominent local artist to see the city, captured and retold throug...

gong
Mon, 28 Oct - Mon, 28 Oct 19.00-22.00 £17PP

New Moon Gong Bath and Cocoa Ceremony

SAMHAIN GONG PERFORMANCEAbout this EventThe new moon is a time of initiation and new begi...

Halloween
Thu, 31 Oct - Thu, 31 Oct 18:00 – 21:00 FREE EVENT

HALLOWEEN special LSD (LIFE SEX DEATH ) CLOSING PARTY

LIFE SEX DEATH, CLOSING PARTYAbout this EventThe Cummings twins with Bankside hotel want you to...

#freeevent #cummingtwins