What's On

Tate Late 1
Fri, 30 Nov - Thu, 31 Oct 18:00-22:00

Uniqlo Tate Late - Tate Modern

Every last Friday in the monthDon't have time to fit the art exhibition you've been dying to see i...

brunch
Mon, 25 Feb - Sat, 22 Aug 11am - 4pm

Art Yard’s Bankside Brunch

Kick off your weekend with Art Yard’s Bankside brunch. This informal all-day restaurant is a gre...

underbelly festival 2019 southbank sq
Fri, 05 Apr - Sun, 29 Sep

Underbelly Festival 2019, Southbank

Returning to London's Southbank for the 11th consecutive year, the Underbelly Festival has...

Southbank Centre Book Market 1
Tue, 23 Apr - Sat, 30 Nov

Southbank Centre Book Market

Tucked under Waterloo Bridge on Queen's Walk, find hundreds of classics, contemporary titles,...

flat iron 600x600
Tue, 30 Apr - Sun, 29 Dec

Flat Iron Square

Flat Iron Square is a foodie hub in Bankside, taking over seven railway arches, Grade II listed buil...

Beedle the Bard 1
Wed, 01 May - Thu, 31 Oct

Globe Theatre Guided Tour

Expert guides will take you on a fascinating tour of the iconic Globe Theatre, bringing the space to...

midsummer 400
Fri, 03 May - Sat, 31 Aug

Midsummer Night’s Dream - Bridge Theatre

The theatre becomes the forest – a dream world of flying fairies, contagious fogs and moonlight reve...

history play 400
Fri, 03 May - Fri, 11 Oct

THE HISTORY PLAYS - Shakespeare's Globe Theatre

The new resident Globe Ensemble kick off the Globe Theatre season with Shakespeare’s history play...

600 600terrace
Mon, 27 May - Mon, 30 Sep 5pm

ArtYard Summer Terrace

Now open Tuesday-Saturday from 5pmSit outside, weather permitting (it is London after all ) and e...

zip600x400
Wed, 12 Jun - Sun, 15 Sep

ZIP NOW LONDON

The world's biggest and fastest city centre zip wire returns to the South Bank this summer.Tickets...

#londonattractions #visitlondon
Sophie derrick 600 400
Mon, 05 Aug - Sat, 31 Aug

During the month of August, award winning British portrait artist, Sophie Derrick, will take up resi...

cummings
Sat, 14 Sep - Sun, 22 Sep

The Cummings Twins

During the London Design Festival. Contemporary Collective Gallery in partnership with Bankside Hote...

#LDF19 #designweek #londondesignweek